Holiday Hours

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and Happy New Year!
We will closed on the following days, but we will still open up open mats during the holidays. 

Dec. 24 Monday:(Closed)
Dec. 25 Tuesday: (closed)
Dec. 26 Wednesday: 12 PM Open mat, 6:30 PM Open mat
Dec. 27 Thursday: 7 AM open mat, 6 PM Open Mat
Dec. 28 Friday: 12 PM open mat, 7 PM Open Mat
Dec 29 Saturday: 11 AM Kids class, 12 PM Open Mat 
Dec. 30 Sunday: 6 PM Open Mat
Dec 31 Monday: closed 
January 1 Tuesday: Closed 
Jan. 2 Wednesday: back to Regular hours. 
Enjoy the break!